Huvudkontor
& produktion

Industrigatan 17
SE-952 31 Kalix

+46 923 795 80
info@partab.nu

Org.nr: 556212-0310

Säljkontor
& showroom Sverige

Bristagatan 14
SE-195 60 Arlandastad

+46 923 795 80
info@partgroup.se

Säljkontor 
Norge

Verkstedveien 6G
NO-1671 Kråkerøy, Norge

+47 908 764 76

Eftermarknad
Norden

Verkstedveien 6G
Bristagatan 14
SE-195 60 Arlandastad

+46 923 795 80
service@partab.nu

Försäljning

Daniel Rönnqvist
Head of Sales

+46 70 526 37 89
daniel.ronnqvist@partab.nu

Christofer Lewald
Project Sales Sweden

+46 70 365 02 37
christofer.lewald@partab.nu

Sophia Regitnig
Project Sales Sweden

+46 70 233 62 51
sophia.regitnig@partab.nu

Jan Laestander
Project Sales Sweden

+46 70 845 60 47
jan.laestander@partab.nu

Pär Lindgren
Project Sales Sweden

+46 70 856 53 26
par.lindgren@partab.nu

Kari I. Fjeld
Project Sales Norway

Mobil: +47 908 764 76
kari.fjeld@partab.nu

Benny Madsen
Sales Manager Denmark,
Project Sales Norway

+45 2628 2904
benny.madsen@partab.nu

Christine Røhmer Hansen
Project Sales Norway

+47 924 857 70
christine.rohmer@partab.nu

Erik Norman
Project manager

+46 70 560 90 68
erik.norman@partab.nu

Arne Larsson
Exclusive Representative Russia

+46 703 49 10 40
arne@alpint.se

Kaj Gorosch
Exclusive Representative Russia

+46 708 30 85 98
kaj@alpint.se

Ledning

Anton Lundholm
CEO

+46 70 265 18 22
anton.lundholm@partab.nu

Anders Byström
Commercial Director

+46 72 559 03 01
anders.bystrom@partgroup.se

Jonas Larsson
Site Manager / CFO

+46 703 130 555
jonas.larsson@partab.nu

Pontus Lundbäck

Pontus Lundbäck
Project Manager

+46 70 661 56 14
pontus.lundback@partab.nu

Irene Lindman
Q & E Manager

+46 70 265 18 26
irene.lindman@partab.nu

Erik Lidström
Purchase Manager

+46 70 317 16 02
erik.lidstrom@partab.nu

Ronny Andersson
Purchase Contract Supervisor

+46 70 265 19 28
ronny.andersson@partab.nu

John Sandström
After-sales manager

+46 70 383 26 00
john.sandstrom@partgroup.se

Per Sjöström
After-sales

+46 707 17 27 17
service@partab.nu

Bernardo Mayol Hita
Production Manager

+46 72 320 34 26
bernardo.mayolhita@partab.nu